logo North Platte North Platte

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-20-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Lincoln Southeast  Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Lincoln Southeast  Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. York,
Aurora 
York Cornerstone Sports Complex  6:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Kearney Bearcats  North Platte High School
Bauer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Kearney Catholic  North Platte High School
Bauer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Scottsbluff  Landers Soccer Complex       
 
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Scottsbluff  Landers Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lexington  Lexington Optimist Soccer Fields North Airport Road       
 
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lexington  Lexington Optimist Soccer Fields North Airport Road       
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Norfolk Middle School - West Field  4:00PM     
 
Leave day before.
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Kearney Bearcats  Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Holdrege  Madison Middle School       
 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity GNAC Tournament TBD  Columbus,
Gering,
Hastings (NE),
McCook,
Scottsbluff 
Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity GNAC Tournament TBD  Columbus,
Gering,
Hastings (NE),
McCook,
Scottsbluff 
Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Catholic  Baldwin Fields  2:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Hastings (NE)  Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Hastings (NE)  Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Wilderness Park, Columbus, NE  11:30AM     
 
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Wilderness Park, Columbus, NE       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Gering  Gering High School  11:30AM     
 
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Gering  Gering High School  11:30AM     
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Quad 11:00AM  Kearney,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln North Star 
Madison Middle School
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
11:00 - North Star vs Kearney; East vs North Platte 1:00 PM - North Star vs North Platte; East vs Kearney
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Scottsbluff  North Platte High School
Bauer Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Scottsbluff  North Platte High School
Bauer Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northwest High School  5:45AM     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA  9:00AM     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA  9:00AM     
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA  9:00AM     
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA  9:00AM     
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM     
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM     
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM     
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Creighton University  6:00AM