McCook
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  North Platte Middle School  McCook Junior High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Jamboree Game 9:30AM  Gothenburg,
Lexington Middle School,
North Platte Middle School 
McCook Junior High School         
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Jamboree Game 9:30AM  Away vs. Lexington,
Gothenburg,
North Platte Middle School 
Lexington Middle School  7:15AM       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:30PM  North Platte Middle School  McCook Junior High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  Ogallala  McCook Junior High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:00PM  Lexington  McCook Junior High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:30PM  Gothenburg  McCook Junior High School         
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Gothenburg  Gothenburg High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:30PM  Holdrege  McCook High School         
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  Holdrege  McCook Junior High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lexington Middle School  Lexington Middle School  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:00PM  Cambridge  McCook Junior High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lexington Middle School  Lexington Middle School  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  Dundy County Stratton  McCook Junior High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Platte Middle School  North Platte Adams Middle School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Patrick  North Platte St. Patrick School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 7th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Platte Middle School  North Platte Adams Middle School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:30PM  Saint Patrick  McCook Junior High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Ogallala  Ogallala Prairie View School, 801 East O Street  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls 8th Game 4:30PM  Chase County  McCook Junior High School